2019 Schedule

Event

Rochester St. Patrick's Day Parade

Buffalo St. Patrick's Day Parade

Cal-Mum Youth Baseball Parade

Rochester Lilac Festival Parade

Cal-Mum Memorial Day

Spencerport Fire Department Parade

York Fire Department Parade

Bergen Park Festival

Hamlin Fire Department Parade


Kendall Fire Department Parade

Penfield Independence Day Parade

Chil-E Festival Parade

Hilton Fire Department Parade


Rush Fire Department Parade


Byron Heritage Festival

Clifton Fire Department Parade

Palmyra Canaltown Days Parade

Toronto Santa Claus Parade

Cal-Mum Hometown Holidays Parade

Date/Time

Saturday, March 16 at 12:30 pm

Sunday, March 17 at 2:00 pm

Saturday, May 4 at noon

Saturday, May 11 at 10:30 am

Monday, May 27 at 10:00 am

Thursday, June 6 at 7:00 pm

Friday, June 7 at 7:00 pm

Saturday, June 8 at noon

Friday, June 14 at 7:00 pm


Thursday, June 20 at 7:00 pm

Saturday, June 29 at 10:00 am

Thursday, July 4 at 5:00 pm

Thursday, July 11 at 7:00 pm


Friday, July 12 at 7:00 pm


Saturday, July 27 at 1:00 pm

Friday, August 2 at 7:00 pm

Saturday, September 14 at 4:00 pm

Sunday, November 17 at 12:30 pm

Saturday, December 7 at noon

Details



Marching with the Ancient Order of Hibernians




Parade and ceremony

Marching with Clifton Fire Department


Parade and Concert

Marching with Kendall/East Battalion Fire Departments

Marching with Kendall/East Battalion Fire Departments


Marching with Chili Fire Department

Marching with Kendall/East Battalion Fire Departments

Marching with Clifton Fire Department

Parade and Concert

Marching with Chili Fire Department